Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

excellent service work Tina and the rest of the staff is incredible

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great work and fast turnaround time!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Tina has been very helpful. She goes the extra mile to accommodate our needs. All our deadlines are on met as scheduled.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Ben is just great to work with. He is very knowledgable and always responsive. He has good ideas and knows what will work with each jurisdiction.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

My order was quick and affordable Thanks

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Quick and efficient to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Enjoyed the great opportunity to work with a wonderful company who helped make it all happen for my tenants. So happy with the work and their people are all so friendly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Service was great! The sign is my best looking sign I have at any of my offices. You guys were super easy to deal with. I will be using you from now on!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

On time and as specified.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Tina has been awesome to work with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Needed something done quickly and they did it! No hassle, great quality, very happy.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Very quick, couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Quick service and very professional. Your company is my "go-to" for signage.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great service and communication. Looking forward to doing more projects together.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Fast and exceptional service

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great. From the date of approval, the installation was done just a few days after. That was fast. Loved it.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Hands-on ownership. Trustworthy with good quality work.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Good company and very easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Always a pleasure working with Terry. He has come through for us multiple times last minute and it is appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Everyone on the Image360 team is so great to work with, especially Ruth.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Excellent job!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Thanks for accommodating my short time line!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Tina and the installers always do great work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Your guys are always polite always helpful

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Thank you so much for fast tracking our order, and being very response, especially with tricky time difference.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

The process went pretty smooth

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Thank you for helping us when we were in a bind. Your prompt service was greatly appreciated. Legacy Electric Inc.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Tina was awesome! Very quick and easy process.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

I love the fact that even though my business is small i was still treated like vip tina is the best..

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

I was pleased with IMAGE 360 from the moment I walked into the door until the time I left with my completed project. The front desk lady was friendly and helpful, the service was fast and the product was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The whole project was a great experience from start to finish! I hope to do more projects with you in the future.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

I have to say Tina was was awesome to work with. She was very professional and got my job completed quickly. I did get a 2nd quote that was a little cheaper however it was just sent in an email without a company form/estimate just prices and when I see that type of work it makes me very cautious in regards to what would my end result look like. So, I'm happy I chose Image 360 they did exactly what I asked and I'm impressed with my signs. Great company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Only downfall was lack of communication from rep on an install date - but overall very pleased with service and final product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Great Company

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

every one in your office was super nice.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Pretty impressed with the quality of product I received, and really fast. I’ll recommend image 360 for your project signage.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Looks great. Very happy with it.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I thought everything went very well! the staff was friendly and knew what they were doing and very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Fabulous quality and service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Very Professional! Fast and on time service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Responsive to any questions we had and gave advice when asked.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Tina is a rockstar!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

The complete process was outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

We've had so many of our patients comment on our new sign. How beautiful and professional it looks. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

I am a return customer for many years now. Signs Now has a great Team. Experienced and helpful. I recommend the to all my clients for commercial sign needs because I am confident they will make sure me look good.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Very good

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The staff was very professional and prompt with everything, we truly couldn't be any happier

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Excellent Company! Very easy to deal with, delivered when they said they would! Very Satasfied with the whole process.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Great Job! We appreciate the quality of the work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Every project that has been done for Sutherland has been fantastic and completed without issue.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

These folks are great! Speedy service and they go well out of their way to help!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Very Nice and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

your work is perfect. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

reasonable prices.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Signs now was very patient with us and our tentant and handled placement issues we had with profesionalism and came to the table with ways to fix the problem with the placement.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Signs Now made sure job was done properly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Tina Ayala was the best!!! she was very knowledgeable,Tina took the time to stay in contact the whole process and very personable my experience working with her was wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

When I called several of your competitors to obtain a quote so I could complete my business plan in order to get a loan, you were the only company to respond even though I advised you I could not commit to using your services. I truly appreciate you doing that in order to assist another small business like mine.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

I have not had the pleasure of viewing my final product, other than on paper. However, from what I have seen I am very satisfied with. As well, Michael Weber, has been very kind & professional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

The staff was very nice when speaking to them and they were responsive to our last minute rush request. We were provided a quality product for a reasonable price.

4 Star Rating . | October 2017

Everything turned out perfect!! Exactly what I had in mind and more! I will be choosing you guys from now forward for any projects, signs, etc!

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Signs Now worked hard to accomodate our needs, good coordination up front,

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Awesome service and great quality

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Great customer service - Tina is the best!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

I stay with Signs now because of Tina she is awesome and amazing. Tina brings professionalism and great knowledge to your company she is a great asset to your company.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Great people to work with fast turnaround

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Everyone was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Great service! I sent in some concept work I had made and you made it better. I was working with two other combines for quotes who not told me it was to much a hassle for them to design my sign and the wanted to know exactly what I wanted. Signs now made it easy!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

I have tried many sign company to find out how much would cost, Tina answered right away and gave me an estimate next day. It was very professional and extremely good customer service. I had another company for a little cheaper but decided for this company and they did a excellent job.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Tina is the best !!! Pics send as work is being done and after to confirm its all good... She stays on top of everything and is easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

fast service

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

We are so pleased with the sign at Sparkle Car Wash. We will be return customers very soon!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Great job!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

High Quality ,very professional . Highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

You were very timely and professional . Tina was Great with communication along the way so thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

I myself, have owned and operated two sign and graphics companies on the eastern seaboard and my current company in Northern AZ. I can only say that if I had two workers like the gentlemen assigned to the task I arranged with your company in Enterprise, NV recently, as my own employees, I wouldn't need to hire anyone else, ever.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Everything went very smooth and the signs looked great.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

It's great when things go better than you expect them to.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Tina is the best !!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Awesome service

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Our first project had a couple hiccups regarding deadlines, something very important for our organization, but in the end, Tina came through and answered all our questions which resulted and a satisfying experience. We will continue working with Signs Now.

4 Star Rating . | March 2017

I rely on Ben for the service. He has always been excellent to work with. He is responsive and thorough. Quick to follow up on any errors because of miscommunication.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Always easy to walk with and turn around time is great...since I usually don't have the files/images ready till last minute.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

been in Vegas a long time I love the follow through with this company

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Super easy to deal with....

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Tina is awesome!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

I appreciated the quick turn around and installation the day before a holiday weekend. Great job.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Great customer service, fast and reliable service, low and competitive cost.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Professional, prompt and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

The sign is done very well and it looks perfect

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

EVEYTHING WAS QUICK, THE AGENT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, ALSO THE CONVEINCE OF THE SERVICES

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Chris was brilliant. And on a last minute order to boot!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

very successful repair of old sign. Fair price and good service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I HAVE USED YOUR SERVICES FOR 7 YEARS CONSISTENTLY AND EXCLUSIVELY FOR ALL MY PRINTING NEEDS AND HAVE BEEN CONTINUALLY MOST IMPRESSED WITH THE SPEED AND EXTREME PRECISENESS OF THE FINAL PRODUCT DELIVERED BY YOUR HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL STAFF & WILL, OG COURSE CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ALL. THANKS & CONTINUED SUCCESS MALCOLM BOOT, AMERICAN REALTY PROPERTIES.

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Your people helped us improve our sign from the initial design. We are very pleased with the result. Your accommodation regarding installation was very appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

Great service, and follow ups.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Great customer service, fast turnaround and great quality materials. Thank you for doing a great job, makes my tradeshow booth look great.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

From the very first phone call, until I left out the back door. The staff was cordial and very professional.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

You have a great team. They are always quick to help and get my product to me. I would never leave your sign company unless they left. I would have to follow them because they have given me a great experience every time i have been to your store. Or any time they have been to one of my properties. I love that this company is a family owned and operated it makes it a better experience for me. I purchase all my signs from Signs Now!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016